This is the central location for registration links for upcoming Philadelphia FEB events. 

Please note:  All events are virtual until further notice. 

 

May 11:  Microsoft Word training:  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/making-microsoft-word-work-for-you-tickets-133026948183

May 12:  Microsoft Excel training:  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/making-microsoft-excel-work-for-you-tickets-132358671349

May 13:  Microsoft PowerPoint training:  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/making-microsoft-powerpoint-work-for-you-tickets-132361574031

May 20:  Career Development Series:  Time Management:  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/career-development-series-time-management-tickets-152680526565

In the Footsteps of leaders (June 2-3, August 5-6, September 22-23):  https://cart.gettysburgfoundation.org/overview/16225

June 9:  Excelling as an Executive (for GS-13 and -14 employees):  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/excelling-as-an-executive-thriving-in-the-c-suite-tickets-133257489739

June 17:  Career Development Series:  Change Management - registration will open soon

July 22:  Practical and Painless Performance Reviews:  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/practical-and-painless-performance-reviews-tickets-133261228923

July 28:  Executive Women in Motion - registration is not yet open

July 29:  Career Development Series:  Responsibilities in EEO - registration is not yet open

August 10:  Career Development Series:  Interviewing Skills - registration is not yet open

August 12:  Building the Extraordinary Leadership Team (for GS-15 and SES Member):  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/building-the-extraordinary-leadership-team-tickets-133263678249

September 9:  Practical "Hands On" Project Management:  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/practical-hands-on-project-management-tickets-133278988041

 

November 1:  EEO/Diversity Day of Training:  Reigstration is not yet open